0 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Game NameZip Name SVN # / MESS v.Working?Notes
Pachi-Slo Kanzen Kouryaku Uni-Colle'97 (Universal Collection) (T-36501G) pachiuni r20413 Yes
Pachinko Hall Shinso Dai Kaiten (T-37501G) pachhall r20413 Yes Various gfx issues.
Pad Nifty GS-7101 padnifty
Pad Nifty 1.1 & Habitat II GS-7109 padhabi
Paneltia Story ~Karen no Daibouken~ T-21510G paneltia
Panic Chan T-15010G paniccha
Panic Chan (Genteiban) T-15029G
Panzer Dragoon GS-9015 panzerj
Panzer Dragoon Zwei GS-9049 panzer2j
Pappara Paoon T-23201G papparap
Pastel Muses (T-30602G) pastelmu r21295 Yes Sound issues?
PD Ultraman Link T-13304G pdultram
Pebble Beach Golf Links ~Stadler ni Chousen~ GS-9006 pebblej
PGA Tour 97 T-10619G pga97j
Phantasm T-36001 phantasm
Phantasy Star Collection GS-9186 pstar
Photo Genic T-1525G photogen
Pia Carrot e Youkoso!! ~We've Been Waiting For You~ T-19719G picarrot
Pia Carrot e Youkoso!! ~We've Been Waiting For You~ (Shokai Genteiban) T-19708G picarrotsg
Pia Carrot e Youkoso!! 2 T-20114G picarro2
Pinball Graffiti (T-9101G) pinballgj r20413 Yes Gfx bugs on tables?
Planet Joker T-18711G planetjo
Playboy Karaoke Collection Volume 1 T-2303G pboyk1
Playboy Karaoke Collection Volume 2 T-2304G pboyk2
Pocket Fighter T-1230G pocketfi
Policenauts T-9510G policenaa
Popoitto Hebereke T-1504G popohebe
Power Drift GS-9181 pdrift
Primal Rage T-18614G primalj
Princess Crown T-14418G prcrown
Princess Crown (Satakore) T-14425G
Princess Maker ~Yumemiru Yousei~ T-35101G pmake
Princess Maker 2 T-5201G pmake2
Princess Maker 2 (Satakore) T-5203G pmake2sa
Princess Quest T-24603G prquest
Princess Quest (Tokubetsu Genteiban) T-24604G
Prisoner of Ice ~Jashin Kourin~ T-26112G prisoner
Private Idol Disc Data Hen Race Queen F T-30805G pidolhrf
Private Idol Disc Data Hen Race Queen G T-30806G pidolhrg
Private Idol Disc Tokubetsu Hen Campaign Girl '97 T-30808G pidolc97
Private Idol Disc Tokubetsu Hen CosPlayers T-30804G pidolcos
Private Idol Disc Tokubetsu Hen Kogal Daihyakka 100 T-30807G pidol100
Private Idol Disc Vol. 1 ~Kinoshita Yuu~ T-30801G pidolv1
Private Idol Disc Vol. 2 ~Uchiyama Miki~ T-30802G pidolv2
Private Idol Disc Vol. 3 ~Oushima Akemi~ T-30803G pidolv3
Private Idol Disc Vol. 4 ~Kuroda Mire~ T-30809G pidolv4
Private Idol Disc Vol. 5 ~Fujisaki Nanako~ T-30811G pidolv5
Private Idol Disc Vol. 6 ~Yoshida Satomi~ T-30813G #
Private Idol Disc Vol. 7 ~Asou kaori~ T-30814G pidolv7
Private Idol Disc Vol. 8 ~Furukawa Emiko~ T-30815G #
Private Idol Disc Vol. 9 ~Nagamatsu Keiko~ T-30816G pidolv9
Private Idol Disc Vol. 10 ~Masaki Mai~ T-30817G pidolv10
Private Idol Disc Vol. 11 ~Hirose Mayumi~ T-30818G pidolv11
Pro Mahjong Kiwame S T-16801G kiwames
Pro Mahjong Kiwame S (Satakore) T-16807G kiwamessa
Pro Shinan Mahjong Tsuwamono T-38501G #
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '97 GS-9139 gnine97
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '97 Make Miracle (GS-9171) gnine97m r20414 Yes
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '98 (GS-9185) gnine98 r20416 Yes
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '98 (Satakore) GS-9208
Pro Yakyuu Greatest Nine '98 Summer Action GS-9202 gnine98s
Pro Yakyuu Team mo Tsukurou! GS-9165 proyakts
Pu Li Ru La Arcade Gears T-26106G pulirula
Pup-Breeder T-29301G pupbreed
Purikura Daisakusen T-14409G purikura
Puyo Puyo Sun T-6603G puyosun
Puyo Puyo Sun (Satakore) T-6609G
Puyo Puyo Sun for SegaNet GS-7111
Puyo Puyo Tsuu T-6601G puyopuy2
Puyo Puyo Tsuu (Satakore) T-6604G
Puzzle Bobble 2X (T-1106G) pbobbl2x r20603 Yes Playfield has blending issue.
Puzzle Bobble 2X (Satakore) T-1114G
Puzzle Bobble 3 T-1109G pbobble3 r20603 Yes Playfield has blending issue.
Puzzle Bobble 3 for SegaNet GS-7113
Pyon Pyon Kyaruru no Mahjong Hiyori T-31101G pyonpyon